Welcome to my new site!

It’s an exciting day in the Gennari household today – I have finally made the momentous leap into the world of Stampin’ Up!

For those of you who know me, I have always been the creative type and derive great pleasure in indulging in all things crafty. I know that joining the Stampin’ Up! family will give me some wonderful opportunities to express my creativity and share my love of papercraft with you.

SO! I am now patiently awaiting the arrival of my Starter Kit – which I carefully customised this afternoon. Once that arrives, it will be all systems go!

Keep coming back to visit me often so that you don’t miss out on any new posts, class details and any specials that I will be adding piece by piece.If you just can’t wait that long, contact me via phone or email and I can talk to you about organising a date for a demonstration in the new year.

7 thoughts on “Welcome to my new site!

  1. Hi Kathy,

    I have always loved your work I am so very proud that you have started up.

    Looking forward to having you teach me how to be more imaginitive and make sure my next roud of invites are better (alot better) than the last ones – you know I need help!

    Tanya

  2. I’m so excited for you Kathy!
    Congratulations on turning your passion into a fantastic business opportunity.
    Can’t wait to learn some stampin stuff from you.
    Thanks for the books. I love them & have been studying them daily!!!!
    Love Megan xoxo

Leave a Reply

