What a Good Egg!!

It has been quite a while since my last post! There has been a lot going on here on the homefront and on the workfront – in fact too much!! I have resigned from my full time teaching role in a desperate attempt to regain some balance in life . . . . and of course more time for my beloved craft!! LOL!!

Anyway! It really is hard to believe that it’s March already! March is my birthday month . . . .AND it’s the month of my second papercraft class (see right hand menu for details).

This month we’ll be making some Easter themed projects including the sweetest little Easter bag ever, a magnetic flap card AND a cute little eggie surprise!  We’ll be using the gorgeous ‘A Good Egg’ set, which was one of the very first sets that I purchased from Stampin’ Up!

If you’d like to come along, please give me a call or send me an email and I’d be more than happy to save you a spot!

PEEK – A – BOO!!

Looking forward to seeing you there – remember, the laughs come for free!!

2 thoughts on “What a Good Egg!!

Leave a Reply

