Stampin’ Up! Convention 2010

I was INSPIRED, I CREATED and I SHARED – shared the most amazing two days with hundreds of amazing demonstrators! It was a fun filled weekend which was truly inspirational. Everything was so friendly, professional and fun – down to the red carpet, cheers and paparazzi welcome that we received on  the way into the Awards Dinner on Saturday night!

I got to meet so many people, put faces to names of people that I have admired for so long and I also received THE most awesome freebies . . . which I can’t share just yet!

What was the highlight? Was it listening to the gorgeous Shelli Gardner speak so passionately about SU!? Was it looking at the HUNDREDS of swaps and projects posted up around the Convention corridors? Momento Mall? The dinner? The scrumptious lunches? The trips to Starbucks with Annette? Or, that I found out next year’s Convention will be 3 days in MELBOURNE! How could I possibly pick one!

I can tell you ONE very exciting thing that we learnt . . . . .

BELIEVE YOUR EYES! For a limited time, you can join the gorgeous Stampin’ Up! family for only $259!! OMGOSSSHHHH!! If you have been thinking about becoming a demonstrator or would like to chat to me over coffee about how it can fit into your life, please contact me! I can also send you some information if we can’t meet up for a chat. What an amazing offer! Next year’s incentive trip is to FIJI! What an amazing goal to aim for!

Well, I am feeling incredibly blessed as I reflect on my weekend and think about how lucky I am to be able to do something I love and share it with you! I will leave with you a picture of the view we had outside one of the Convention room windows as we were listening to yet another fabulous talk . . . . have a great week everyone.

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Convention 2010

  1. OMGoodliness~I am in love with the baby carriage and little owl! Tootoo cute.
    Looks amazing and I am thrilled you had such a positive experience;)

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review – and it’s WOW! | KayGee Designs

Leave a Reply

