Papercraft Classes 2010

WOW! I am SO proud of my one achievement today – that is, planning my Papercraft classes for the rest of 2010! I got such a shock when I suddenly realised that half the year was over! Where has it gone? Has this year flown by or is it just me?

Details about all the classes can be found in the menu to the right. Even more details can be found on my Facebook page. I REALLY love my page! It’s a great way to keep up to date with everything that is happening and to make sure that you don’t miss out on anything fabulous!

It’s very easy – just search for Kathy Gennari Kaygee Designs Stamping and Papercraft and you’ll be on your way to joining my page. I’m nearly up to 100 fans! Woot! Woot! You can book into classes via ‘Events’ on this page too! Easy!

Leave a Reply

