The return of Mojo

My mojo has returned! Not sure where it went or who was holding it captive – but it’s back! YAY!

In celebration of the return, I have decided to share a few projects with you that I have been working on over the last few days! These come from my last class “Make your own embellishments” and they’re quite ‘flowery’! I have even included one that my eight year old daughter made for me – very cute!

Close up of the fabulous Build-a-Brad!

Build a brad with a 'kissed' Medallion!

Sitting atop the cute little pillow box in Very Vanilla

A gorgeous Haiku flower

The beautiful flower made by my 8yo daughter

En Francais and Paisley Melon Mambo scrunched flower

Bird on a branch and Vintage Vogue Flowers

Melon Mambo and Soft Suede Vintage vogue flowers

WOW! I’m a bit excited – perhaps it came back because I’m on holidays?? By the way – have you become a fan on Facebook yet? We are nearly at the 100th fan mark. If you become a fan and refer a friend who just happens to be No. 100, you will be receiving a little pressie from me . . . . YAY! Find me here on Facebook and ‘Like’ today!

For now, I’m off to enjoy this gorgeous sunny Sydney day! xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “The return of Mojo

  1. Looked at my pretty little flower again today and thought I was sooooo clever.
    So glad I have that punch, I’m sure I will make these flowers again and again!
    Will have to get me a stabber thingy!

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review – and it’s WOW! | KayGee Designs

Leave a Reply

