It’s so PEACHY and PIZZAZZY – I’m BLUSHING!

We finally welcomed the arrival of the New 2010/11 Idea Book and Catalogue with the most awesome launch event last night!! We had a really great night, enjoying a make and take and lovely refreshments with beautiful friends.

SO many exciting things are happening with the arrival of the Idea Book and Catalogue! One of THE most exciting things is the announcement of the RECRUIT SPECIAL! Not only is the recruit package LESS than it was last year, for a limited time, you also receive the new In Colour collections for FREE!!!! OMG!!!! I think I might join myself up again! LOL!

Please don’t hesitate to CONTACT ME today if you would like to take advantage of this great offer. Stampin’ Up! really offers the most amazing support to it’s demonstrators and it really is low pressure – VERY different to other direct selling companies!I have loved every second of being a demonstrator and I hope you will too!

But that’s not all!! If you are wondering how you can purchase the new Colour Collections to reorganise your organisation (LOL!!), Stampin’ Up! have made it VERY easy to purchase the new colours in bundles.I am SO looking forward to receiving mine so I can indulge in making some more beautiful projects with the gorgeous new colours!!

Remember you can order from me at any time via email or phone. Payment can be made via direct deposit or Credit Card. Now is also a wonderful time to book a workshop with me so that you can earn some of the gorgeous new products for FREE!

Want to purchase a new Idea Book and Catalogue – I have them here waiting for you! Drop me a line and I will get one to you ASAP!

Hope to catch up with you all soon!xo

Leave a Reply

