Happy Birthday to me!!!

HIP HOORAY – tomorrow is my birthday!! On this day, 35 years ago, my mother and father were patiently waiting for the baby doctor to arrive and deliver me. Sigh. How time flies when you’re having fun.

I’ve had a really blessed weekend and I have decided to share the love and give YOU a birthday present!

To share the love, I am offering FREE postage on any orders made before the end of March!! YES!! You heard me!

You will also qualify for a FREE Sale-a-Bration stamp set with orders over $100 (and 2 for $200, etc – details HERE) AND go into the draw to win a set of In Colour Stamp pads worth nearly $60!

FREE POSTAGE . . . . FREE STAMP SET(s) . . . . FREE ENTRY to win a fabulous prize!! What are you waiting for?????

Send me an email – kgennari@iprimus.com.au or give me a call 0424 773 372 to qualify for the excitement! Orders MUST be received before 9pm on March 31st. Australian orders ONLY.

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

