30 Days of Creativity (Day 2) Ice Cream!

Who screams for ice-cream?? I know my kids do. Funny thing, I buy Neapolitan for my three and they each have their own favourite! Works out well as there is nothing worse than a tub full of a one flavour that nobody wants! I used to call Neapolitan ‘Neoplottan’ when I was little and my Dad used to hide it under the table if I looked away. Dumb Dad jokes – gotta love ’em!

My favourite flavour now would have to be mint choc-chip. Or Boysenberry Ripple? Hmm, perhaps I secretly love them all!

Seeing as though today’s inspiration was ‘Ice-Cream’, I decided to make a cute little cone and top it with Scallop Circle Punch scoops – in my childhood flavour, of course!

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE FLAVOUR?

Cardstock: Certainly Celery, Crumb Cake, Pink Pirouette, Very Vanilla, Chocolate Chip, Rose Red

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Crumb Cake

Stamp Set: Best Yet (ret.)

Accessories: Textured Impressions Framed Tulip & Perfect Polka Dots, Stampin Dimensionals, Scallop Circle Punch, Circle Punches.

 

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Creativity (Day 2) Ice Cream!

  1. Great job my friend!
    I look forward to doing this all…next year 😉
    Love your work.
    Fav flavour…Pistachio or hazelnut – clearly I am a nut! (I do so love the colour of Pistachio)

Leave a Reply

