30 Days of Creativity (Days 15, 16 & 17)

Oh dear . . we have been a computerless household for the last three days! I was most upset about missing my 30 Days of Creativity posts! LOL!

I have still been making my creations and taking pics. Thank goodness I have kept up and tonight I have this chance to quickly update my blog. Phew!

Here is day 15. The inspiration was ‘Sea Creatures’.

Day 16 – went a bit schmexy for this one! The inspiration was ‘Hipsters’.

And today . . . Day 17 – inspiration ‘Super Heroes’. Made a little ‘Super’ Owl gift tag!

Hooray! Hope you have enjoyed these ones too! Back to normal posting tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

