30 Days of Creativity (Day 21) Cheese

When I think of cheese I think of mice. Yes, I also think about delicious camembert with crackers, but a papercraft version of those is a bit out of my league!

I made my cute little mousie using punches once again, using up bits of scrap cardstock. I’m really making a dent in my stash! 🙂

Cardstock: Crumb Cake, Pink Pirouette, Very Vanilla, Watercolour, Basic Black

Ink: Daffodil Delight, Pink Pirouette, Certainly Celery, Pretty in Pink, Basic Black

Stamp Sets: For Everything, Scribble Jumbo Wheel

Accessories: Blender Pens, Stampin’ Dimensionals

And here is my cat Lucy who clearly can’t be bothered chasing any mice . . . . she has a very difficult and stressful life!

One thought on “30 Days of Creativity (Day 21) Cheese

  1. Scribble is one of my favorite rollers, it’s just perfect for coloring in! Punch art is a real trend on SU blogs and your little mouse is a favorite! Great job. Of course now I want some cheese and a little whine;)

Leave a Reply

