30 Days of Creativity (Day 26) Unicorns

After a busy day celebrating my youngest DD’s 7th birthday with family, I am reserving the right to ‘revive’ a unicorn card that I made a little while ago! I had grand plans of creating a ‘fresh’ unicorn – but I couldn’t recall a time when I claimed to be superwoman! LOL!

This gorgeous little unicorn is from the current ‘Pony Party’ stamp set. I stamped the wings onto clear acetate so I could create a little more dimension to the unicorn.

Not long to go until 30 Days of Creativity is over. June has flown by so fast! Thankful, considering I really dislike winter. I’m looking forward to the achievement of getting to the end of the 30 Days challenge – planning to finish with a bang!

One thought on “30 Days of Creativity (Day 26) Unicorns

  1. This is one of my favorite cards. This is one of those sets I think you have to buy on clear blocks so you can line up details! Easier then Stamp-a-majig, in my humble opinion 😉 happiest birthday wishes to Miss 7! I appreciate her ability to extend her birthday!!

Leave a Reply

