A change IS as good as a holiday!

As August chugs along quite nicely, I am getting pretty excited about the new 2011-12 Ideas Book and Catalogue! The REALLY exciting news is that I just placed my order for a box of new shiny catalogues and some gorgeous new products to play with! I’m really looking forward to sharing some creations with you soon after my goodies arrive!

Don’t forget to check out the Retirement List (link to the right) to ensure that you don’t miss out on these products. If you have a favourite on the list that has been on your wishlist for a long time, now is the time to get your mitts on it before it’s gone forever!

Now is also a fantastic time to book in a workshop – particularly for the launch of the new 2011 – 2012 Ideas Book and Catalogue. Send me a message or drop me a line and I would be happy to answer any of your questions!

There’s some exciting changes ahead peeps – and I am really looking forward to sharing them with you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

