Some exciting news!

WELCOME TANYA!

I would like you to join me in welcoming my dear friend Tanya to the Stampin’ Up! family! Tanya has been a friend of mine for many, many years (I’ve kinda lost count) and she has been dabbling in stamping and crafting for some time now. Her kids are also awesome little crafters! Tanya lives in Wilton, NSW – so if you are nearby, be sure to watch this space!

Tanya took the opportunity to join Stampin’ Up! during September and she is now the proud owner of a starter kit worth over $600 . . . . and she only paid $231! I bet she’s stalking the postman as we speak!

If you are interested in joining during this special time, then don’t hesitate to contact me asap! The special 20% off full kit or limited mini kit offer ends in only 8 days and it is an amazing opportunity to join an amazing company. I’ll be more than happy to answer any of your questions, any time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

