Funarrific Fete Day!

What a stunning day we had for the Narara Public School Fete yesterday. Despite a rumbly, thundery introduction to the day, the skies cleared to pave the way for a Fete day that was enjoyed by everyone. It was our very first Fete at Narara and it had a lovely community feel to it, with a lot of stalls held by parents showcasing their creative little businesses. Of course, I was there with my little stall and all my papercraft wares. The wind proved a little challenging during set up, but once my stall was all set up and people started to filter through the school, I was able to relax and enjoy the day. I met so many lovely people yesterday and had some beautiful comments about my work – thankyou!! 🙂

Now that the Fete is over, I can share some of the features of my stall with you! I didn’t want to give them away before the special day!

I created a board showcasing how beautifully Stampin’ Up! products coordinate with each other. All of my stall visitors were also excited by how the products coordinate and it was awesome to show people who have never seen the range before!

Add some cute little popcorn cups . . . .

a sweet Scrapbook layout featuring a very cute little girl . . . . .

and a cute card with a fabulous elephant . . . .

 

and we have a colourful, fun Fete stall!

All of these creations were made using the amazing Big Top Birthday Suite which can be found HERE.

Now I’m off to put my feet up and rest – I’m just a little tired after yesterday! Zzzzzz! 😉

2 thoughts on “Funarrific Fete Day!

Leave a Reply

